If you no longer need your ALLYOU account you can simply cancel your subscription.
Unsubscribe through PayPal. You have to contact them directly, as they handle your subscription. Your account will be deactivated automatically after the date until you paid to. E.g. if you have subscribed for one month and then cancel your subscription, your account will remain active until the month is over.
If your account is deactivated, all your data will be deleted afer a short period of time.
The same thing happens if you don't subscribe before your 30 days free trial ends.
NOTE: If you are using the free Aluminium account please contact our support to have it deactivated.
We are always eager to improve our service, so please tell us your reason for leaving. Your feedback will be highly appreciated!